Edmonton Open House

Edmonton Open House

Wednesday August 8th, 7 - 9 pm
Bethel Lutheran Church, 298 Bethel Dr, Sherwood Park  

If you, or someone you know, are considering home schooling with WISDOM as an option for your family, please join us for this informative Open House. You will hear from WISDOM Facilitators and members of our Parent Advisory Council . 

Over the past 23 years, WISDOM has grown to be the largest parent-directed home school administration in Alberta. We support parents in their role as primary educators while meeting Alberta Education's requirements. Our support includes facilitators who are certified teachers as well as home educating parents - facilitators who encourage and provide guidance in navigating the educational adventure.

This event will present WISDOM through the sharing of personal experience, with time to address your questions.

Need more information? Please contact Michele and Mike Barter at 780-363-3740.  We look forward to meeting you.

Event Properties

Event Date Wednesday, 08 Aug, 2018
Spots available 25
25
 
 

Upcoming Events

Edmonton Open House
Wednesday, 08 Aug, 2018
Edmonton West
Friday, 07 Sep, 2018
Lakeland Region
Saturday, 08 Sep, 2018
Camrose
Sunday, 09 Sep, 2018
Lac La Biche
Sunday, 09 Sep, 2018
Calgary
Sunday, 09 Sep, 2018
Westlock/Barrhead Region
Sunday, 16 Sep, 2018
Lethbridge
Monday, 17 Sep, 2018
Edmonton
Saturday, 22 Sep, 2018
La Crete/Fort Vermilion/ High Level
Sunday, 23 Sep, 2018
Peace River/Fairview/Grande Prairie
Sunday, 30 Sep, 2018
Medicine Hat
Sunday, 30 Sep, 2018
Red Deer
Sunday, 14 Oct, 2018