For all Funding Deadlines, click here.

Event Date Friday, 15 Mar, 2019

For all Funding Deadlines and more information, click here.

Event Date Sunday, 31 Mar, 2019

Keep us in your prayers today as we assemble from all around Alberta for a semi-annual facilitator, staff and Parent Advisory Council meeting.

Event Date Wednesday, 10 Apr, 2019

Office closed for Easter break. Do email or call and leave a message.

Event Date Friday, 19 Apr, 2019
Event End Date Thursday, 25 Apr, 2019

For all Funding Deadlines, click here.

Event Date Wednesday, 15 May, 2019

For all Funding Deadlines and more information, click here.

Event Date Friday, 31 May, 2019

Send your carry over notice to us postmarked on or before this date. You may email us a carry over form.  If you do not receive confirmation from us, please send again. We always respond to emails. IF you have funding left over but do not send us a carry-over notice, we can not carry your funds to the following school year.

Event Date Sunday, 30 Jun, 2019

Office closed for Summer break. Do email or call and leave a message.

Event Date Sunday, 07 Jul, 2019
Event End Date Friday, 12 Jul, 2019

For all Funding Deadlines, click here.

Event Date Monday, 15 Jul, 2019

In order to assist your facilitator in approving your plan before the September 30th notification deadline, please submit your education program plan to your facilitator by this date. Most facilitators prefer that plans get to them by the end of May.

Event Date Saturday, 31 Aug, 2019

Sign up with WISDOM before this date.

Information on Notification may be found here.

Event Date Monday, 30 Sep, 2019