Attention WISDOM families!

You are invited to attend a Fall Gathering in your area (or more than one, if you wish) to kick off the 2017-2018 school year. These events are a great opportunity to visit with other WISDOM families, facilitators, and Parent Advisory Council members. 

While our Spring Socials and Information Sessions are open to the public, Fall Socials/Gatherings are for WISDOM families only, giving us a chance to get to know each other as fellow home schoolers.

There are no events in the selected category


Upcoming Events

Grande Prairie Spring Social
Wednesday, 18 Apr, 2018
High Level Dessert & Game Night
Saturday, 21 Apr, 2018
La Crete Spring Social
Sunday, 22 Apr, 2018
Calgary Ice Cream Social
Saturday, 05 May, 2018
Medicine Hat Spring Social
Sunday, 06 May, 2018
Lakeland Information Session
Tuesday, 08 May, 2018
Hinton Information Booth
Saturday, 12 May, 2018
Lethbridge Spring Social
Monday, 14 May, 2018
Edmonton Information Session
Wednesday, 16 May, 2018
Fort McMurray Spring Social
Thursday, 24 May, 2018
Central Alberta Spring Social
Sunday, 27 May, 2018
Red Deer Potluck & Ball Game
Sunday, 03 Jun, 2018
Lac La Biche Spring Social
Sunday, 17 Jun, 2018