Speech & Language Development B

Speech & Language Development B

With special guest Sarah Crick, MSc, R.SLP, CCC-SLP, and WISDOM mom.

Discover how you can help your child with speech/language delays at home.

Join us for an online information session with answers to your specific questions, information and resources. As participants meet in a virtual classroom, a microphone headset, a strong internet connection and speakers are required.

March 28, 2pm

$30 per couple or individual parent

As you register, please let us know of a specific question you would like to ask, as well as the age of your child.

Event Properties

Event Date Tuesday, 28 Mar, 2023
Spots available 20
Cut off date Tuesday, 28 Mar, 2023
Cancel Before Date Tuesday, 28 Mar, 2023
Price $30 per couple or individual
Location Online
 
 

Upcoming Events

ML: Reading/Math B
Tuesday, 31 Jan, 2023
Biology 30 Lab Seminar
Monday, 06 Feb, 2023
Indoor Rock Wall Climbing C
Monday, 06 Feb, 2023
ML: Behaviour B
Thursday, 16 Feb, 2023
Indoor Rock Wall Climbing D
Friday, 17 Feb, 2023
Debate Workshop
Monday, 06 Mar, 2023
ML: Challenges A
Tuesday, 07 Mar, 2023
Rabbit Hill Ski Day
Wednesday, 08 Mar, 2023
Speech & Language Development B
Tuesday, 28 Mar, 2023
Computer Awareness for Parents
Thursday, 06 Apr, 2023
ML: Challenges B
Tuesday, 09 May, 2023
Foraging Walk R
Friday, 19 May, 2023
Foraging Walk S
Friday, 19 May, 2023
Foraging Walk T
Saturday, 20 May, 2023
Foraging Walk U
Saturday, 20 May, 2023
Foraging Walk F - East Central
Saturday, 10 Jun, 2023
Foraging Walk G - East Central
Saturday, 10 Jun, 2023
Foraging Walk V
Friday, 07 Jul, 2023
Foraging Walk W
Friday, 07 Jul, 2023
Foraging Walk X
Saturday, 08 Jul, 2023
Foraging Walk Y
Saturday, 08 Jul, 2023
Foraging Walk Z
Friday, 04 Aug, 2023
Foraging Walk A
Friday, 04 Aug, 2023
Foraging Walk B
Saturday, 05 Aug, 2023
Foraging Walk C
Saturday, 05 Aug, 2023