Jasper (Marmot) Ski Trip – Accommodations

Jasper (Marmot) Ski Trip – Accommodations

This event listing is for booking accommodations at HI Jasper for the Jasper Ski Trip

HI Jasper is a brand new purpose built hostel in Jasper. A short walk from shops, restaurants, attractions, and of course the wilderness. Save on your budget by preparing your meals in the fully equipped guest kitchen and take advantage of free meeting space for groups.

2 nights accommodation - March 13 & 14
Check in time: 3:00pm
Check out time: 11:00am

Facilities:
Free Wi-Fi, Fully equipped self-catering kitchen, linens included, Laundry, Lockers in rooms, luggage storage, meeting room,

HI Jasper
Sleepy Hollow Road
Jasper National Park, AB
866-762-4122

HI Jasper's cancellation policy:

  • Cancellations received more than 28 days prior to date of arrival will receive a full refund.
  • Cancellations within 28 days forfeit the 20% deposit. For Book a Hostel or large group bookings, cancellations within 28 days of arrival forfeit their 50% deposit.
  • Cancellations made 14 days or less before check in date 100% non-refundable. If the reservation involves catering, a 75% refund on catering costs will be applied.
  • A maximum of ten (10%) percent reduction in group size is accepted up to fourteen (14) days prior to date of arrival for a refund. Any request to increase the group size will be accommodated, subject to availability.
  • Hostel reserves the right to cancel reservations not paid for in full fourteen (28) days in advance of group arrivals.
  • Client ‘no shows’ will not be refunded. HI Jasper will hold the booking for the duration of the reservation provided that payment has already been received as required.

Event Properties

Event Date Wednesday, 13 Mar, 2024
Event End Date Friday, 15 Mar, 2024
Cut off date Tuesday, 13 Feb, 2024

Registration has closed.

 
 

Event Search

Upcoming Events

Basic Computer Skills for Mac B
Wednesday, 10 Apr, 2024
Intermediate Bird Watching B
Tuesday, 30 Apr, 2024
Introduction to Bird Watching I
Saturday, 4 May, 2024
Foraging Walk D - Edmonton
Friday, 31 May, 2024
Foraging Walk E - Edmonton
Friday, 31 May, 2024
Foraging Walk F - Derwent
Monday, 3 Jun, 2024
Foraging Walk G - Derwent
Tuesday, 4 Jun, 2024
Foraging Walk Q - Fort McMurray
Saturday, 15 Jun, 2024
Foraging Walk T - Calgary
Saturday, 22 Jun, 2024
Foraging Walk V - Calgary
Monday, 24 Jun, 2024
Foraging Walk Y - Lethbridge
Wednesday, 26 Jun, 2024
Foraging Walk C - Red Deer
Sunday, 30 Jun, 2024
Foraging Walk E - Edmonton
Friday, 5 Jul, 2024
 
 
Part of The Gilbertine Institute